ryrymini (ryrymini) wrote in aramatheydidnt,

H!P subunit DIY♡'s 『フォレフォレ ~Forest For Rest~』MV!

Members include Iikubo Haruna from Morning Musume, Tokunaga Chinami and Natsuyaki Miyabi from Berryz Koubou, and Yajima Maimi and Nakajima Saki from C-ute. The unit was created in unison with 3 others to promote Satoyama Life, a TV show and nature campaign.

satoyamachannel @ Youtube
miya runs this shit.
Tags: berryz kobo, c-ute, cm, fierce and flawless, hello!project, morning musume, pv
  • Post a new comment


    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened