Arama They Didn't

One Ok Rock has just pleased millions of fans with the announcement of their new album only a week after their single "Deeper Deeper / Nothing Helps" released on January 9th!

The album is titled "Jinsei x Boku =" and will hit shelves on March 6, 2013! Album will include tracks mixed by John Feldmann, who produced songs for The Used and Panic! at the Disco as well as Denmark's Tue Madsen. Tracklist will include previous singles "The Beginning," "Deeper Deeper," and "Nothing Helps".

Source: Official Site

Comment Form 

No HTML allowed in subject


Notice! This user has turned on the option that logs your IP address when posting. 

(will be screened)

This page was loaded May 2nd 2016, 5:57 am GMT.