Aya Sama (aya_sama3000) wrote in aramatheydidnt,
Aya Sama

Oh! No! It’s Heavy Polysick!!!


Dance/rock group POLYSICS has announced that they will be releasing their first full original album in over a year, “Oh! No! It’s Heavy Polysick!!!“, on March 9th.

The last work they released was the mini album “eee-P!!!” back in December, but this will be the first full album with the new three person lineup.  They plan to carry on with the momentum from their mini album release into the full album, using a wide range of musical styles to appeal to their fans.

“Oh! No! It’s Heavy Polysick!!!” will contain the fan recording that POLYSICS conducted last month with the song “Let’s Dabadaba“, as well as twelve other tracks.  Fans who pick up the limited edition DVD version will also get footage of ten songs from the November 5th live at the LIQUIDROOM ebisu.



POLYSICS「Oh! No! It’s Heavy Polysick!!!」Track List


01. Heavy POLYSICK

02. Bleeping Hedgehog

03. Let’s Dabadaba

04. Don’t Cry

05. Jumping Up and Clash

06. Go to a Strange City

07. Cough Cough

08. Smile to Me

09. Subliminal CHA-CHA-CHA

10. 3 Point Time

11. Digital Dancing Zombie

12. Much Love Oh! No!

13. Have a Good Night

Limited Edition DVD

Live at LIQUIDROOM 2010.11.5

01. Coelacanth is Android

02. Mach Kanjin

03. Tei! Tei! Tei!

04. How are you?

05. Jinsei no Aku

06. Rock Wave Don’t Stop

07. First Aid

08. Kajakajaguu

09. URGE ON!!

10. Shout Aloud!


Source: 1 & 2
I dont know a thing about them...but i do like the album title :)
Looks like i got some video researching to do
Tags: music/musician

  • Post a new comment


    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded