Arama They Didn't

4:09 pm - 12/10/2011

44th Nihon Yusen Taisho Grand Prize award

One of these eight artists received the Grand Prize at the 44th Nihon Yusen Taisho award ceremony last night.

Otsuki Miyako
Tagawa Toshimi
Nishino Kana
Hikawa Kiyoshi
Fukui Mai
Mizumori Kaori

It was Fukui Mai!

Her performance that night:

cr: megatubame,
uviebaby 10th-Dec-2011 04:36 pm (UTC)
Ooh shit, now! Do it Mai! She's been cranking out the best tunes since 'Lucky' tbh. She deserves it! Congrats.
tarantye_no 10th-Dec-2011 05:01 pm (UTC)
Is there a possibility to get the whole tv rip of that show?
whited_79 11th-Dec-2011 10:46 am (UTC) might have it soon...
queencleopatra 10th-Dec-2011 05:37 pm (UTC)
Kojiharu looks delighted. lol
whited_79 11th-Dec-2011 10:43 am (UTC)
aww, congrats! XD
hornypenguins 11th-Dec-2011 03:53 pm (UTC)
FUKUI MAI YES. she deserves it!!!
This page was loaded May 21st 2018, 7:09 am GMT.