liime_arix (liime_arix) wrote in aramatheydidnt,

AKB48 reveals red and white teams for their very own “Kohaku singing battle”

On December 15th, AKB48 revealed the red and white teams for their very own “Kohaku singing battle”!

All members of AKB48 including Research Students will participate in this event. 16 members of NMB48 will join the red team, while 16 members from both SKE48 and HKT48 will join the white team.

The winning team will be decided by vote from viewers nationwide and overseas (Hong Kong, Taiwan, Korea, and Singapore).

AKB48’s “Kohaku singing battle” will be held on December 20th at TOKYO DOME CITY HALL. Tickets will go on sale on December 17th through Ticket Pia.

Check out the red and white teams below and share your thoughts on who you think will win.

Edit: There was a mix up of the teams at the source, Takamina's team is Red and Oshima Yuko's team is White.

Red Team Captain: Takahashi Minami (Team A)
Iwasa Misaki (Team A)
Otsuka Shizuka (Team A)
Kuramochi Asuka (Team A)
Kojima Haruna (Team A)
Shinoda Mariko (Team A)
Takajo Aki (Team A)
Nakagawa Haruka (Team A)
Nakata Chisato (Team A)
Nakaya Sayaka (Team A)
Maeda Atsuko (Team A)
Maeda Ami (Team A)
Matsubara Natsumi (Team A)
Akimoto Sayaka (Team K)
Uchida Mayumi (Team K)
Umeda Ayaka (Team K)
Tanabe Miku (Team K)
Nakatsuka Tomomi (Team K)
Nito Moeno (Team K)
Fujie Reina (Team K)
Miyazawa Sae (Team K)
Yonezawa Rumi (Team K)
Ishida Haruka (Team B)
Kasai Tomomi (Team B)
Kitahara Rie (Team B)
Kobayashi Kana (Team B)
Komori Mika (Team B)
Sato Sumire (Team B)
Sato Natsuki (Team B)
Suzuki Mariya (Team B)
Chikano Rina (Team B)
Hirajima Natsumi (Team B)
Masuda Yuka (Team B)
Abe Maria (Team 4)
Izuta Rina (Research Student)
Iriyama Anna (Team 4)
Kato Rena (Reasearch Student)
Nagao Mariya (Team 4)
Fujita Nana (Reasearch Student)
Kojima Natsuki (Reasearch Student)
Natori Wakana (Reasearch Student)
Morikawa Ayaka (Reasearch Student)
Omori Miyu (Reasearch Student)
Sasaki Yukari (Reasearch Student)
16 members of NMB48

White Team Captain: Oshima Yuko (Team K)
Oota Aika (Team A)
Katayama Haruka (Team A)
Sashihara Rino (Team A)
Itano Tomomi (Team K)
Kikuchi Ayaka (Team K)
Nonaka Misato (Team K)
Matsui Sakiko (Team K)
Minegishi Minami (Team K)
Yokoyama Yui (Team K)
Kashiwagi Yuki (Team B)
Sato Amina (Team B)
Suzuki Shihori (Team B)
Miyazaki Miho (Team B)
Watanabe Mayu (Team B)
Ichikawa Miori (Team 4)
Kobayashi Marina (Research Student)
Shimazaki Haruka (Team 4)
Shimada Haruka (Team 4)
Takeuchi Miyu (Team 4)
Nakamata Shiori (Team 4)
Nakamura Mariko (Team 4)
Yamauchi Suzuran (Team 4)
Kawaei Rina (Reasearch Student)
Iwata Karen (Reasearch Student)
Saeedyokota Erena (Reasearch Student)
Suzuki Rika (Reasearch Student)
Takahashi Juri (Reasearch Student)
Tano Yuka (Reasearch Student)
Hirata Rina (Reasearch Student)
Muto Tomu (Reasearch Student)
13th Generation Research Students
16 members of SKE48
16 members of HKT48

Tags: akb48

  • Post a new comment


    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

← Ctrl ← Alt
Ctrl → Alt →
← Ctrl ← Alt
Ctrl → Alt →