Arama They Didn't

10:45 am - 12/18/2011

NMB48 reveals title for their 3rd single

AKB48’s sister unit NMB48 has revealed the title for their new single!

Their 3rd single will be called “Junjou U-19“, and is slated for release on February 8th. The single will be available in four different versions: Type A, Type B, Type C, and Theater Edition.

The participating senbatsu members in the title track were revealed to be: Ogasawara Mayu, Kadowaki Kanako, Kishino Rika, Kinoshita Haruna, Kotani Riho, Kondo Rina, Jonishi Kei, Shiroma Miru, Fukumoto Aina, Yamada Nana, Yamamoto Sayaka, and Watanabe Miyuki from Team N.

1st generation research student Kinoshita Momoka, and 2nd generation research students Jo Eriko, Yagura Fuko, and Yogi Keira, were also included for a total of 16 members.

Additionally, the members of the ‘red’ and ‘white’ teams that will be singing in the coupling tracks have been revealed as well. The ‘white team’ consists of Yamamoto Sayaka, Yamada Nana, Ogasawara Mayu, Jo Eriko, Kadowaki Kanako, Kinoshita Haruna, Yogi Keira, Kishino Rika, Kodakari Yuka, Shinohara Kanna, Yamagishi Natsumi, and Okita Ayaka.

Meanwhile, the members of the ‘red team’ are Watanabe Miyuki, Fukumoto Aina, Jonishi Kei, Shiroma Miru, Kondo Rina, Kotani Riho, Kinoshita Momoka, Yagura Fuko, Hikawa Ayame, Yamaguchi Yuki, Murakami Ayaka, and Tanigawa Airi.

Furthermore, NMB48 will be holding a special New Year’s concert from January 1st to the 3rd. NMB48 Theater Ticket Center is currently accepting lottery applications for the three performances.

maclou 18th-Dec-2011 08:41 pm (UTC)
I'm sad Yuupi isn't in senbatsu :( Oh well only a matter of time before there's another scandal or something and she gets back in lol
writerserenyty 18th-Dec-2011 08:50 pm (UTC)
So happy that Milky's back in senbatsu ;___; I'm so proud of her. <333
kuumin 18th-Dec-2011 08:55 pm (UTC)
fuuchan da future ace of nmb
kanokobunny 18th-Dec-2011 11:40 pm (UTC)
Milky... -___-
eishastan 19th-Dec-2011 01:32 am (UTC)
Yay! Maachun and Sayanee, everything i need to love a NMB single!! can't wait!
whited_79 19th-Dec-2011 12:11 pm (UTC)
I hope the title song will be better than OMG!
kazu_kumaguro 19th-Dec-2011 04:23 pm (UTC)
shirogumi is kinda ruined for me =/
kazu_kumaguro 19th-Dec-2011 04:23 pm (UTC)
I mean shirogumi used to be full of all my fave girls, ripopo, ainyan ;;
This page was loaded Dec 7th 2022, 7:18 am GMT.