Arama They Didn't

9:55 am - 01/22/2012

Jero to release new album, “Jonetsu”

Enka singer Jero has announced that he will be releasing his first album in three years!

The album is titled “Jonetsu“, and is scheduled to be released on February 22nd. It will contain his latest singles, “Yoake no Kaze” and “Tada… Namida“, along with its coupling tracks, “Kouya no Hate ni” and “Kaenju“.

Additionally, the album will  include brand new songs: “Tasogare Metro” (written by AIN from NATSUMEN and composed by AxSx) and “Kita e Nagareru” (written by No Kirihito and composed by Sakurai Jun).

Check out the jacket cover and track list for “Jonetsu” below!



01. Yoake no Kaze
02. Ai no Hana
03. Tasogare Metro
04. Kita e Nagareru
05. Kaenju
06. Tabi no Tochuu
07. Usonaki
08. Koigokoro
09. Kouya no Hate ni
10. Tada… Namida

Source & Images: natalie & tokyohive

j_o_n_n_o 22nd-Jan-2012 05:34 pm (UTC)
lol this flop
xfatarhythm 22nd-Jan-2012 11:11 pm (UTC)
lol what artists *do* you like?
msclairvoyant 23rd-Jan-2012 08:44 am (UTC)
Nobody, apparently.
k0dama 22nd-Jan-2012 05:53 pm (UTC)
athena8 22nd-Jan-2012 05:58 pm (UTC)
Nice! Time to add on to my amazon order. =)
winds_daichi 22nd-Jan-2012 06:41 pm (UTC)

That's just how happy I am. *skips to Amazon*
apis_cerana 22nd-Jan-2012 06:41 pm (UTC)
:D Yay!
ryuugazaki 22nd-Jan-2012 07:00 pm (UTC)
Very exciting news!
ajisaitea 22nd-Jan-2012 07:01 pm (UTC)
Yeah, I have been waiting for his 3rd album.
rim1789 22nd-Jan-2012 08:18 pm (UTC)
Cannot wait <3
sainomadelaine 22nd-Jan-2012 09:04 pm (UTC)
lady_mercury 22nd-Jan-2012 09:30 pm (UTC)
lady_theta 22nd-Jan-2012 10:55 pm (UTC)
flightbyzephyr 23rd-Jan-2012 08:24 am (UTC)
Yaaay~ I love me some Jero! I got his latest single two, it is a little less enka but still very good!
This page was loaded Mar 23rd 2023, 11:01 pm GMT.