katzsong (katzsong) wrote in aramatheydidnt,

PARTY PEOPLE WARNING: M Flo reveals tracklist + previews

So, I just randomly went to M FLO's website, and voila! There's the track list for their SQUARE ONE album, plus link for previews. Check the track list down here:

01. □ [sayonara_2012] (サヨナラ_ニーゼロイチニ)
02. Perfect Place (パーフェクト・プレイス)
03. ALIVE (アライヴ)
04. □ [frozen_space_project] (フローズン_スペース_プロジェクト)
05. Never Needed You (ネヴァー・ニーディッド・ユー)
06. Oh Baby (オー・ベイビー)
07. □ [square1_scene_1 murder_he_wrote] (スクエアワン_シーン_ワン_マーダー_ヒー_ロート)
08. Don't Stop Me Now (ドント・ストップ・ミー・ナウ)
09. All I Want Is You (オール・アイ・ウォント・イズ・ユー)
10. Acid 02 (アシッド・オーツー)
11. Call Me (コール・ミー)
12. □ [ok_i_called] (オーケー・アイ・コールド)
13. Sure Shot Ricky (シュアー・ショット・リッキー)
14. RUN (ラン)
15. □ [square1_scene_2_don't_blink] (スクエアワン_シーン_ツー_ドント_ブリンク)
16. So Mama I'd Love To Catch Up, OK? (ソー・ママ・アイド・ラブ・トゥ・キャッチ・アップ、オーケー?)
17. She's So (Outta Control) (シーズ・ソー(アウタ・コントロール))
18. Yesterday (イェスタデイ)
19. □ [to_be_continued...] (トゥ_ビー_コンティニュード)

01. She's So (Outta Control) [4'38"] (シーズ・ソー(アウタ・コントロール))
02. All I Want Is You [5'13"] (オール・アイ・ウォント・イズ・ユー)
03. ALIVE [4'49"](アライヴ)
04. Live at "m-flo presents BŌNENKAI 2011"(TCY Snippet Edit) [18'53"]

For the preview, click the source link. I don't have time to rip and upload on YT or any other streaming site. Sumimasen :P


Hopeful I guess. My fave so far are ALIVE, Never needed you, and RUN. btw, RUN was played at a CM party or something? early 2011? or late 2010?
Anyway, looking forward to this + those PVs and live performances ^^
Tags: m-flo

  • Post a new comment


    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded