aibada (aibada) wrote in aramatheydidnt,

Rejoice! For the Kween of Ballad is back!!

Singer-songwriter Onitsuka Chihiro will be releasing her first cover album, “FAMOUS MICROPHONE“, on May 30th!

For this album, Onitsuka will cover numerous Western hit songs from the 1970’s and 80’s. It will also contain an original song called “Bitter Flavor Road“.

Onitsuka commented, “I, Onitsuka Chihiro, will sing these songs at any time, and will live like these songs.

Check out the track list below!



01. Brass In Pocket (THE PRETENDERS)
02. Desperado (EAGLES)
03. I Need To Be In Love (CARPENTERS)
04. Mother Nature’s Son (THE BEATLES)
05. Scarborough Fair/Canticle (SIMON & GARFUNKEL)
06. Sweet Home Alabama (LYNYRD SKYNYRD)
07. Take Me Home, Country Roads (John Denver)
08. The Rose (Bette Midler)
09. Time After Time (TUCK & PATTI / Cyndi Lauper)
10. You’ve Got A Friend (Carole King)
11. Bitter Flavor Road (Onitsuka Chihiro)


shaking and crying omg, been replaying her songs recently. epic list tbh

Tags: music/musician

Recent Posts from This Community

  • Post a new comment


    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded