yukkiz (yukkiz) wrote in aramatheydidnt,

Check out the details on Mr.Children’s upcoming best-of albums !!!

As we reported back in January, Mr.Children will release two best-of albums: ‘Mr.Children 2001-2005<micro>‘ and ‘Mr.Children 2005-2010<macro>‘ on May 10th.

To follow up, they’ve recently revealed the jacket cover and track list.

‘Mr.Children 2001-2005<micro>’ will contain their singles which have been released over the years from 2001 to 2005, and the singles from 2006 to 2008 will be in ‘Mr.Children 2005-2010<macro>’. Also, both albums will include selected songs from their albums, such as ‘IT’S A WONDERFUL WORLD‘, ‘Shifuku no Oto‘, ‘I ♥ U‘, ‘HOME‘, ‘SUPERMARKET FANTASY‘, and ‘SENSE‘, which will all be remastered.

These 2 best-of albums will come in two editions: limited edition with PV collection DVD, and regular edition. Both edition will enclose a 56-page booklet.

■ 「Mr.Children 2001-2005<micro>」

01. Yasashii Uta
02. youthful days
03. Kimi ga Suki
04. Sosei
05. Drawing
06. Itsudemo Hohoemi wo
07. Any
08. HERO
09. Tagatame
10. Tenohira
11. Kurumi
12. Sign
13. and I love you
14. Mirai
15. Running High

[DVD] Limited edition
・Yasashii Uta
・youthful days
・Kimi ga Suki
・and I love you

■ 「Mr.Children 2005-2010<macro>」

01. Worlds end
02. Bokura no Oto
03. Houki Boshi
04. Shirushi
05. Fake
06. Irodori
07. Tabidachi no Uta
08. GIFT
10. Hana no Nioi
11. Esola
12. fanfare
13. Gitai
14. 365Nichi

[DVD] Limited edition
・Worlds end
・Houki Boshi
・Tabidachi no Uta
・Hana no Nioi

What 's it ???

Moreover ,one of new song ,End of the day , in their new triple a-side single is out !!

Wow ,Can't wait for their new single ,DVD & best album !! XD

Source : Tokyohive ,Youtube
Tags: mr.children, music/musician

  • Post a new comment


    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded