Arama They Didn't

3:17 pm - 05/30/2012

L'Arc~en~Ciel, Next World Tour. VOTER REGISTRATION STARTS!














あなたのクリックでラルクが動く!
次なるWORLD TOURの開催都市は世界中の投票で決定!!!
2012年6月1日 8:00AM (GMT) スタート! ※日本時間 6月1日4:00PM 

Your click of vote will bring L'Arc~en~Ciel to your city!
The cities for the next WORLD TOUR will be chosen by your votes from around the world!!!
Voting starts on 6/1/2012 at 8:00AM (GMT)!


여러분의 클릭 하나로 라르크앙시엘가 움직입니다! 
다음 WORLD TOUR의 개최도시는 전세계 여러 분의 투표로 결정됩니다!!! 
2012년 6월 1일 8:00AM (GMT) 스타트! 

你的鼠标点击,将左右 L'Arc~en~Ciel 的行动!
下次世界巡演的举行城市由全世界投票决 定!!!
2012年6月1日 8:00AM (GMT) 始动!

WORLD TIME

GMT(London) 8:00AM
Tokyo 4:00PM
Hong Kong 3:00PM
Bangkok 2:00PM
Shanghai 3:00PM
Taipei 3:00PM
New York 3:00AM
Paris 9:00AM
Singapore 3:00PM
Jakarta 2:00PM
Seoul 4:00PM
Honolulu 9:00PM (May 31st)
Mexico City 2:00AM
Santiago 3:00AM
Sao Paulo 4:00AM

(source: http://www.larc-en-ciel.com/)

   



June 1, 2012 Marks the ultimate battle of Laruku's Fandom from Around the world in order to bring LARUKU to their Country xD 


p.s. it starts at exactly 3 pm of June 1 in Philippines. Oh I really hope many Filipino fans know this!! (>o<) and if you wanna check out the exact time in which you can vote go HERE
mad_nux 30th-May-2012 04:21 pm (UTC)
will make my pinoy friends vote even if they're not fans. must bring them here
kiranaharuka 30th-May-2012 04:31 pm (UTC)
waaa! xD i love you :3
yashirin 30th-May-2012 04:48 pm (UTC)
yuuus~! let's spread the love here in philippines~!
aibada 30th-May-2012 04:49 pm (UTC)
hope they release something new soon. gonna vote foo shooooo
crimsonbreeze 30th-May-2012 05:33 pm (UTC)
MEXICO BITCHES.
noi_himura 30th-May-2012 05:54 pm (UTC)
Indonesia, Jakarta ....

unlle_os 30th-May-2012 06:03 pm (UTC)
Lithuania.. at least Poland or Latvia
mikarocker 30th-May-2012 06:14 pm (UTC)
They better come back to New York!!
kuronochou 30th-May-2012 06:14 pm (UTC)
Will vote for sure!!!
I want to see them here in Manila!
uncieloazul 31st-May-2012 01:20 am (UTC)
ARGENTINA SUCKERS
(no subject) - Anonymous
ciachan 31st-May-2012 01:49 am (UTC)
Yeah #LArcJKT MANTAP!
frostbittenlove 31st-May-2012 04:39 am (UTC)
Philippines is in the same timezone as Hong Kong (GMT +8) so it doesn't start at 1:00 am, but rather, at 3:00 PM as well. (UK is on DST so instead of an 8-hr time difference, it's just a 7-hr time difference from them.)
kiranaharuka 31st-May-2012 07:28 am (UTC)
lol sorry and thank you for correcting me :) I already changed it ^_^
riringo 31st-May-2012 07:23 am (UTC)
YEAAAHH BRING THEM BACK TO INDONESIAA-JAKARTAAAAAAA!!!
#LARUKUJKT
Can't wait for tomorrow at 2pm!!!! >////<
hideko_ikuta 31st-May-2012 12:36 pm (UTC)
YEAAAHHH~!!! LET'S BRING THEM BACK TO JAKARTA!!

MAN-MAN-MAN?? #LarukuJKT
riringo 31st-May-2012 12:49 pm (UTC)
TAP TAP TAP!! \:D/
Let's watch it together again hideko chaaaan :-*
hideko_ikuta 31st-May-2012 01:22 pm (UTC)
Hahaha... Yeppp~ :D

I'm really looking forward to see you again, Tetsu-san... To get your BANANA...!! *cough* xDD
This page was loaded Dec 7th 2022, 6:53 am GMT.