chizzyrei (chizzyrei) wrote in aramatheydidnt,

Tomohisa Yamashita Reveals Full Tracklisting for Album "ERO"

It has been earlier reported that Tomohisa Yamashita will be releasing his second album titled "ERO". In lieu to his album release, he will also embark on his nationwide "Tomohisa Yamashita LIVE TOUR 2012~ERO P~" starting this July 28th.

Warner Music Japan recently released the tracklisting included in the said album. Known artists, composers, and music producers lend a hand in composing and arranging some of the songs in Yamashita's latest album, like Naoto Inti Raymi, GLORY HILL, Jeff Miyahara, Yasutaka Nakata, and MONKEY MAJIK's Maynard Blaise. Furthermore, the Johnny's talent himself also composed two songs in the album, like "Hit the Wall" and "Odoru Yoru".

Here is the full tracklisting:

1) Ai, Texas (by Jeff Miyahara)
2) ERO ~2012 version~
3) Carina (by Naoto Inti Raymi)
4) Romantic
5) Shiver ( by GLORY HILL and Jeff Miyahara)
6) Hit the Wall (composed by YamaPi)
7) BABY BABY (by Yasutaka Nakata)
8) Be The ONE
9) Boku dake no Kimi ni
10) Turn Off the Lights (by Maynard Blaise)
11) Nayami no mori no mannaka de
12) Odoru yoru (composed by YamaPi)

"ERO" will be released in four versions on July 25th.

*the pic, i saw it on somewhere on tumblr, forgot where, credit as tagged
credits here

Can't be compared to the amount of songs in his 1st album. But hoping this is just as enjoyable.
Tags: yamapi

  • Post a new comment


    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded