liime_arix (liime_arix) wrote in aramatheydidnt,

Details on AKB48 member Matsui Sakiko’s solo debut album revealed

The details on AKB48 member Matsui Sakiko’s solo debut album, “Kokyuu Suru Piano“, has been revealed!

This piano instrumental album,”Kokyuu Suru Piano” will contain 7 of AKB48’s hit singles such as “Heavy Rotation“, “Flying Get“, “Everyday, Kachuusha“, and “Ponytail to Shushu” as well as 3 original tracks produced by Hattori Takayuki. It will be released on October 3rd in 2 different versions: CD+DVD and CD-Only.  The jacket cover for the CD+DVD version was illustrated by fellow AKB48 member, Sato Natsuki,while CD-only version was also directed by another AKB48 member Ishida Haruka.

On the album’s release day, Matsui will hold an commemorative event at Kioi Hall in Tokyo. The official website for ‘Kokyuu Suru Piano’ is currently looking for fans to attend the event.

Take a look at the jacket covers, track list, and short PV for “Tamashii no Idou ~Gugutasu-min no Theme~“ below!




<Track List>

01. Kokoro no Fumen
02. Aitakatta
03. Flying Get
04. Utau Ketsueki ~Utsui Ken no Kaatsu Training no Theme~
05. Everyday, Kachuusha
06. Tamashii no Idou ~Gugutasu-min no Theme~
07. Beginner
08. Ponytail to Shushu
09. Heavy Rotation
10. Sakura no Ki ni Narou
11. W.A. Mozart Piano Sonata No. 18 in K. 576

01.  Tamashii no Idou ~Gugutasu-min no Theme~ (Music Video)
02. Utau Ketsueki ~Utsui Ken no Kaatsu Training no Theme~ (Special Footage)
03. Making Footage

source: 1, 2

Tags: akb48, debut

  • Post a new comment


    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded