aibada (aibada) wrote in aramatheydidnt,

new androp album in december!

It’s been revealed that androp will be releasing their 2nd full album, “one and zero“, on December 5th!

The album will feature the band’s already released singles “World.Words.Lights. / You” and “Boohoo / AM0:40 / Waltz” as well as their brand new song “Rainbows” for a total of 15 tracks. The limited edition will come with a DVD including footage from the final night of their release tour which was held back in March at Zepp Tokyo.

Additionally, androp will be holding their 1st hall tour, ‘one-man live tour: one and zero‘, in March of 2013. The band’s official website is currently accepting ticket pre-reservations until November 4th at 11:00 pm.

<Limited Edition>

<Regular Edition>

<Track List>

01. O
02. Rising Star
03. Boohoo
04. Message
05. Plug In Head
06. Rainbows
07. AM0:40
08. Radio
09. World.Words.Lights.
10. You
11. Party
12. Human Factor
13. Waltz
14. Encore
15. End roll

DVD: (one-man live tour: relight @ Zepp Tokyo 2012.03.31)
01. Nam(a)e
02. Pray
03. Puppet
04. Colorful
05. Bright Siren
06. World.Words.Lights.
07. MirrorDance


<one-man live tour: one and zero>

Sunday, March 10th – NGK Spark Plug Civic Hall Forest Hall (Aichi)
Saturday, March 16th – Orix Theater (Osaka)
Saturday, March 30th – Tokyo International Forum Hall A (Tokyo)


World.Words.Lights PV


source 1, 2, 3

Tags: music/musician (indie), music/musician (j-rock & visual kei), pv

  • Post a new comment


    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded