liime_arix (liime_arix) wrote in aramatheydidnt,

fumika Reveals Covers For 1st Album "POP SISTER"
fumika has revealed the covers to her 1st studio album "POP SISTER". fumika made her debut in June of 2011, releasing 5 singles since then and slowly gaining a fan base through her high quality music. The new album marks her first full length album of her career. The upcoming album will contain 14 tracks, 5 of which are her previously released singles. The album will come in a CD Only and CD+DVD version.

"POP SISTER" will be released on February 6th. Check out the track list and covers for the album below:

1. snowflakes
2. Taisetsu na Hikari
3. Baby Blossom
4. Tonari ni Itakatta feat. WISE
5. Sono Koe Kienaiyo feat. Sunya
6. Tabidachi no Beru feat. Momoyo Fukuda
7. 7 days
8. Aoi Tori
9. Toki wo Koete
10. Round and Round
11. Umikaze no Brave
12. Haru na noni
13. Change the world
14. Tengoku no Doa

CD Only


Tags: music/musician

Recent Posts from This Community

  • Post a new comment


    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded