hanakimmie (hanakimmie) wrote in aramatheydidnt,
hanakimmie
hanakimmie
aramatheydidnt

Miyavi Slap the World Tour coming to Europe and North America!


miyavi


Miyavi's  4th world tour the "Slap the World" Tour is slated to start February 22nd in Malaysia and will also included 8 European countries, Mexico, and the U.S., as well as Hong Kong and Taiwan. There will also be exclusive merchandise available at the concert venues.


The tour schedule is as follows:

22 February 2014 (Sat)
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia/Venue: Neverland

27 February, 2014(Thu)
Taipei, Taiwan/Venue: The Wall Taipei

1 March, 2014(Sat)
Hong Kong/Venue: Music Zone @ E-Max, KITEC

14 March, 2014 (Fri)
Paris, France/Venue: La Cigale

15 March, 2014(Sat)
London, UK/Venue: Shephards Bush Empire

16 March, 2014 (Sun)
Helsinki, Finland/Venue:Circus

17 March, 2014(Mon)
Copenhagen Denmark/Venue: DR concert House

19 March, 2014 (Wed)
St.Petersburg, Russia/Venue: Aurora Club

20 March, 2014(Thu)
Moscow, Russia/Venue: Aurora Club

21 March, 2014 (Fri)
Krasnodar, Russia/Venue: Arena Hall

23 March, 2014(Sun)
Krakow, Poland/Venue: Studio Club

24 March, 2014(Mon)
Budapest, Hungrary/Venue: Barba Negra Music Club

26 March, 2014 (Wed)
Berlin, Germay/Venue: Columbia Club

27 March, 2014(Thu)
Cologue,Germany/Venue: Live Music Hall

23 April, 2014 (Wed)
Mexico City, Mexico/Venue: Circo Volador

25 April, 2014 (Fri)
Los Angeles, USA/Venue: Troubadour




Sources: Miyavi's Official FB , MYV Tour Page , MYV Web

Tags: concert/tour, miyavi, music/musician (j-rock & visual kei)
Subscribe

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 10 comments